2022-23 Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

Alister Robertson

Chair, New Zealand

Gary Johnson

Non-member, USA

Jacqueline WM Wong

Non-Member, Asia

Janine Whited

Member, USA

Kate Swaffer

Member, Human Rights Advisor, AU

Linda Brewster

Member, USA

Patricia (Trish) Bowen

Non-Member, Treasurer, USA

William (Bill) Yeates

Vice Chair, AU


Human Rights Advisor

Non-member positions:
Finance Officer
Social Media Officer

Text To Speech

Click text to start reading