2024-25 Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

Alister Robertson

Chair, New Zealand

Cheryl Williams

Member, USA

Gary Johnson

Non-member, USA

Hom Shrestha

Member, Canada

Janine Whited

Member, Vice Chair, USA

Joanne Knapp-Philo

Member, USA

John Grosvenor

Non-member, UK

Patricia (Trish) Bowen

Non-Member, Treasurer, USA

If you are interested in joining the board (either as a DAI member or a non-DAI member), or interested in volunteering to assist with social media and content creation, please contact us at [email protected].

Text To Speech

Click text to start reading